Room for Rent - Double room in Clapham Common


Clapham Park Rd, London SW4 7AQ, UK
£690.00 per month (plus a deposit of £300.00)
Marco Carrera

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: No
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 1 Mar 18
Gender: male property, male lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water,

Full Description


Cosy double bedroom in new built two bedroom flat in Clapham Common (SW4), second floor with lift, 2 minute walking distance from Clapham Common tube station and Clapham Park, close to restaurants, pubs shops and a big Sainsbury outside your doorsteps. The room is fitted with double bed with storage space underneath and a large wardrobe. The flat is fitted with wooden floor throughout and open plan kitchen-lounge. The rent does not include weekly cleaner, to be agreed. I am a 48 years old professional, Italian, gay, very tidy who enjoys the quiet life during the week. I enjoy conversation but I also respect privacy when you want to do things on your own. I would expect the same from the person I live with. The ideal flat mate would be a professional, tidy, and who wants to live in a relaxed environment. Male preferred but happy to consider female.

The flat is 2 minutes walking distance from Clapham Common Tube station. Clapham High Street station (Overground) is 5 minutes away. There are lots of shops, bars and restaurants around the area and also the Common is 5 minutes walk.
Last Updated: 4 month(s) ago
Member Since: Friday 12 January 2018



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free