Room for Rent - Double Bedroom To Let - Monday to Friday


wheble drive
£450.00 per month (plus a deposit of £200.00)
david2504

Summary


House or Flat: house
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: No
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 16 Sep 18
Gender: male property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, council tax,

Full Description


Newly furnished large double bedroom with king size bed and built in wardrobes with plenty of storage, located in Woodley RG5. Shared bathroom. Shared access to kitchen and all standard devices. Cooker, washing machine etc. High speed internet access. Non-smoking house with no pets. Seeking a quiet, mature professional lodger Mon-Fri, clean, tidy, reliable and considerate. I am a social person so happy to go for a beer or sit and chat of an evening. More than happy to answer any question you may have. Please get in contact if you are interested. Thanks David

Woodley is a really nice town, it has all the amenities you would require and easy access to the main roads to travel. 20 minute walk to Thames Valley Park, 20 minute bus to central Reading from bus stop at end of the road (routes 13/14). Short drive to M4 J10. Local shopping centre is a 3 minute walk for supermarket, bars, coffee shops etc A number of gyms not far from residence and a local park
Last Updated: 1 week(s) ago
Member Since: Monday 10 September 2018



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free