Room for Rent - Double ensuite Monday to Friday


Elephant & Castle, London SE17, UK
£850.00 per month (plus a deposit of £600.00)
Oscar0709

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 4 Jan 18
Gender: male property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: electricity, water, cable/satellite

Full Description


I am a Professional Male, mid 20s working in Waterloo for a large company. I have recently moved into this brand new flat so everything is new and beautifully equipped. The room is very large with a lovely ensuite shower room and a fitted wardrobe. There is a desk to work on and ample drawer space. Everything is new! Towels and bedding provided and laundered weekly and the room cleaned. Use of the kitchen which has all modern conveniences. There is a terrace overlooking the gardens. I am am looking for someone who will respect the flat and someone who appreciates a calm atmosphere.

The flat is in Zone 1 and is within walking distance of the buses that run along Walworth Road into the City and the Elephant and Castle tube and mainline station giving excellent access to most places. I often walk to Waterloo and there are Boris bikes available and a new cycle super highway has opened to the City. There is plentiful shopping and East street market is a wonderful place at the weekend! A fabulous new gym has just opened which is cheap and has excellent facilities. It is an area of massive regeneration and a fabulously convenient place to be.
Last Updated: 4 month(s) ago
Member Since: Friday 5 August 2016



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free