Room for Rent - Cosy Furnished Room in Pimlico w/ Own Bathroom


Gloucester Street, London, SW1V 2DN
£750.00 per month (plus a deposit of £150.00)
ArnieArnie

Summary


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: Double
Available From: 19 Mar 18
Gender: male property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: smoking permitted
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description


The Flat: One cozy fully furnished double bedroom available in basement flat with own toilet/shower, is available Monday -Friday for one month (could potentially be extended if needed) from February 1st, 2018. There is a shared kitchen and living room, wi-fi, TV, dishwasher, washing machine. There is a building porter, and a cleaner comes every two weeks. You: Looking for someone neat/clean, and a Professional roommate with a 9-5 job ideal as I am a Copywriter and sometimes work from home. If the above sounds ok, get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself, what you do, etc. Me: You will be sharing the flat with me. I’m 36 yrs old, male, neat, am a freelance TV and Advertising writer. Non-smoker, tidy, love dogs, and quite laid back. I was born in England, but grew up in the Middle East and the U. S. (CT, NC, NY), and have been living in London since 2004. Random things I like include: Woody Allen films, Mad Men, Calvin and Hobbes, all sushi everywhere, and NYC pizza. The rent is £700 per month, all bills included. REFERENCES REQUIRED PLEASE. Thanks a lot! -Arnie

The flat itself is on Gloucester Street, a quiet and residential street, a 5 minute walk from both Pimlico tube station and Victoria station, and just down the street from a large Sainsbury’s supermarket, a mini waitrose, and a Tesco, and various pubs and restuarants.
Last Updated: 6 month(s) ago
Member Since: Tuesday 23 January 2018



Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free