Room for Rent - Islington double room to rent with own bathroom

Highbury, London N5
£700.00 per month (plus a deposit of £300.00)


House or Flat: flat
Own Parking: Yes
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 18 Feb 18
Gender: female property, female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: electricity, water, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description

I have a double room to rent in a 2 bed apartment for up to 5 days a week, with sole use of the main bathroom ( I have my own en-suite). The bedroom is furnished, with a double bed and wardrobe. The kitchen (including washing machine and dishwasher), dining room and living room are in one room. There is a flat screen TV in the living room with Virgin cable TV. The apartment is on the second floor of a block of flats with a concierge and a roof terrace. I am a 35 year old female lawyer working in the City. Photos may be a bit blurry, they are screenshots of the photos for an old advert for my apartment with a holiday rental company (but I no longer rent my apartment out whilst on holiday).

5 minute walking distance from Drayton Park train station, trains into Moorgate (and Old Street) take 12 minutes. 7 minute walking distance from Arsenal. Highbury Barn (the local high street) is a few minutes away and has an Italian deli, French cheese shop, greengrocer, butcher, fishmonger etc and good bus links to Angel. There's also a 7-11 Tesco 3 minutes from the apartment.
Last Updated: 1 month(s) ago
Member Since: Sunday 18 February 2018

Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free