Room for Rent - Double room with private bathroom for Mon-Fri

Barkleys Hill, Bristol, BS16 1AD
£400.00 per month (plus a deposit of £200.00)


House or Flat: house
Own Parking: No
Own Bathroom: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Room Size: double
Available From: 19 Sep 20
Gender: female property, male or female lodger sought
Smoking: A non-smoking property
Bills Included: gas, electricity, water, telephone, council tax, cable/satellite

Full Description

- Date Available: 15/09/2020
- Location: Bristol - Stapleton/Eastville (close to M32, Abbeywood, UWE and Frenchay)
- Cost: £400.00/month inc all bills for Monday night to Friday night/Sunday night to Friday Morning (could negotiate for less days a week). Please note that I am not looking for a full time or weekend lodger.
- Deposit (£200) with no application fee (deposit refundable at end of contract).
- Prefer a 3+ month lodger but will be flexible (rolling monthly contract)
- Full furnished double bedroom with bed (with drawers), bookcase, hanging space and TV. New custom console desk with pull out laptop shelf. Recently repainted (June 2020).
- Private bathroom with bath/shower (I have my own en suite). Recently painted and updated soft carpet.
- Well fitted kitchen, utility room with washer/dryer and 2 communal rooms (living room and conservatory) with good parking spaces outside. Smoking allowed in garden only.
- I am 34 year old female IT professional looking for a friendly male or female full time professional lodger (no students etc) to share my home.
Please contact for more information.

Bristol - Stapleton/Eastville. Close to M32, Abbeywood, UWE and Frenchay. Local shops include Tesco, Ikea, Asda Living, M&S Food, Aldi, Lidl etc
Last Updated: today
Member Since: Tuesday 15 September 2020

Location Is Approximate

You need to be a Registered Lodger to do this.

It's quick and completely free for lodgers to use our service and contact landlords.

Not Now Thanks Sign Up for Free